Skip to product information
1 of 1

SkyTree Book Fairs

Jack Zulu and the Waylander's Key

Jack Zulu and the Waylander's Key

Regular price $15.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $15.00 USD
Sale Sold out

Jack Zulu and the Waylander’s Key is an enchanting adventure in the tradition of Tolkien and Lewis, as well as Spielberg and Lucas. But this fantastical journey launches in rural West Virginia in the eighties, with a half-Appalachian, half-African kid trying to escape the town he sees defining his small, sad life. Jack discovers a gate hiding a city between twelve realms, and finds out where he truly belongs in a surprising, satisfying adventure.

Authors: S.D. Smith and J.C. Smith

Great for ages 8-14 years old!

View full details